Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
at Aggies Cross Country Open
Delaware Valley College (Doylestown, Pa.)
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
at Aggies Cross Country Open
Delaware Valley College (Doylestown, Pa.)
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
Mon Sep 23
7:00 PM
at Wilkes
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Abington
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. St. Elizabeth
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Virginia
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Immaculata
Thu Oct 03
4:00 PM
at Lancaster Bible
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Cedar Crest
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Wilson
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Clarks Summit
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
at Clarks Summit
Mon Oct 07
4:00 PM
vs. Wilson
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Keystone
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Keystone
Wed Oct 09
7:30 PM
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Thu Oct 10
5:00 PM
CSAC Preview Meet
Bryn Athyn College
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
at CSAC Preview Meet
Bryn Athyn College
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
vs. King's (Pa.)
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
at Cairn
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Rosemont
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Cairn
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
vs. Sage
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. St. Elizabeth
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Cedar Crest
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Rosemont
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. Rosemont
Wed Oct 23
3:30 PM
at Wilson
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. St. Elizabeth
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Keystone
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Keystone
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Wilson
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Drew
Thu Oct 31
3:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at Colonial States Athletic Conference Championship
Bryn Athyn College
Sat Nov 02
10:00 AM
at Colonial States Athletic Conference Championship
Bryn Athyn College
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at Cairn
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
vs. Cedar Crest
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule