Thu Jan 24
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 61-51
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 83-59
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 2-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Cairn W, 58-56
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Cairn L, 78-81
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 3-5
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 47-85
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 82-59
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 50-72
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 69-74
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Wilkes L, 1-5
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Wilson L, 23-43
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Wilson L, 77-97
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Lebanon Valley W, 3-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 44-58
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 82-92
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 5-4
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 34-62
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 69-84
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 6-5
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 7-21
Sat Mar 02
Postponed
at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 09
Postponed
vs. Neumann
Sat Mar 09
Postponed
vs. Neumann
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 15-6
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. FDU-Florham L, 5-10
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Maritime (N.Y.) L, 5-16
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-8
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 12-25
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Sweet Briar W, 14-1
View Full Schedule