Staff Directory

Bryn Athyn College Athletics Department

2965 College Drive, Box 717
Bryn Athyn, PA 19009-0717

athletics@brynathyn.edu

Fax: 267-502-6019

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Kennedy VP for Business Development and Athletics
(267)-502-4566 matthew.kennedy@brynathyn.edu
Abraham Joseph Associate Athletic Director
(267) 502-6083 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu
Kayla Felty Associate Athletic Director / Compliance (SWA)
(267)-502-4576 kayla.felty@brynathyn.edu
Scott Jones Assistant Athletic Director / Sports Medicine
(267)-502-6070 scott.jones@brynathyn.edu
Dr. Suzanne Nelson Director of Sports Nutrition
suzanne.nelson@brynathyn.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Gornowski Director of Athletic Communications
paul.gornowski@brynathyn.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Jones Head Athletic Trainer
(267)-502-6070 scott.jones@brynathyn.edu
Kathryn Courtney Assistant Athletic Trainer / Strength and Conditioning Coach
(267)-502-4517 kathryn.courtney@brynathyn.edu
Sports Medicine Clinic Fax
(267)-502-6024


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Baxter Head Coach
(267) 502-4575 justin.baxter@brynathyn.edu
Joseph Kehoe '15 Assistant Coach
(267) 502-4575
Bobby Brackett Assistant Coach
(267) 502-4575
Sean Kirk Assistant Coach
(267) 502-4575


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Felty Head Women's Basketball Coach
(267)-502-4576 kayla.felty@brynathyn.edu
Sasha Birosik Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(267)-502-4576
Christina Floyd Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(267)-502-4576


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse King Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(267)-502-4829 jesse.king@brynathyn.edu
Casey Schauder Assistant Cross Country Coach
(267)-502-4828 casey.schauder@brynathyn.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse King Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(267)-502-4829 jesse.king@brynathyn.edu
Casey Schauder Assistant Cross Country Coach
(267)-502-4828 casey.schauder@brynathyn.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlyn Fitzgerald Head Coach
(267)-502-4573 kaitlyn.fitzgerald@brynathyn.edu
Michelle Bedford Assistant Coach - Goalies
Molly Goldstein Assistant Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Rothaus Head Men's Golf Coach
(267)-502-4539 zach.rothaus@brynathyn.edu


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Burke Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
(267)-502-4526 andrew.burke@brynathyn.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tucker Durkin Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(267)-502-4522 tucker.durkin@brynathyn.edu
Desi Gonzalez Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(267)-502-4522 desi.gonzalez@brynathyn.edu
Whit Bruemmer Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(267)-502-4522 whit.bruemmer@brynathyn.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Roessler Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(267)-502-6087 denise.roessler@brynathyn.edu
Jaqueline McDevitt Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill O'Neill Head Men's Soccer Coach
(267)-502-4836 bill.oneill@brynathyn.edu
Dominic Mangoni Assistant Men's Soccer Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill O'Neill Head Women's Soccer Coach
(267)-502-4836 bill.oneill@brynathyn.edu
Bree Benedict Assistant Soccer Coach
(267)-502-4836


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abraham Joseph Head Tennis Coach
(267)-502-2957 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abraham Joseph Head Tennis Coach
(267)-502-2957 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Hibbs Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(267)-502-4540 dennis.hibbs@brynathyn.edu
Kelsey Kowalick Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Cree Gurney Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach