Scoreboard

Events
Tue Mar 26
2:45 PM
vs. Eastern
Tue Mar 26
2:45 PM
vs. Eastern
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
vs. Keystone
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Keystone
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Rosemont
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Rosemont
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
vs. Rosemont
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
vs. Keystone
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Kean
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Centenary (N.J.)
Mon Apr 08
Noon
at Widener University Invitational
DuPont Country Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
vs. Keystone
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Clarks Summit
Wed Apr 10
4:15 PM
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Cedar Crest
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
at Rosemont Raven Invitational
Downingtown Country Club (Downingtown, PA)
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
vs. Cairn
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Cedar Crest
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Montclair St.
Sun Apr 14
10:00 AM
at Rosemont Raven Invitational
Downingtown Country Club (Downingtown, PA)
Mon Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Lancaster Bible
Mon Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Lancaster Bible
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
vs. Rosemont
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
at Rosemont
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
vs. Stockton
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Keystone
Sat Apr 27
at CSAC Championship
Indian Valley Golf Club (Telford, Pa.)
Sun Apr 28
at CSAC Championship
Indian Valley Golf Club (Telford, Pa.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 50-72
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 69-74
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Wilkes L, 1-5
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Wilson L, 23-43
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Wilson L, 77-97
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Lebanon Valley W, 3-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 44-58
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 82-92
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 5-4
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 34-62
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 69-84
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 6-5
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 7-21
Sat Mar 02
Postponed
at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 09
Postponed
vs. Neumann
Sat Mar 09
Postponed
vs. Neumann
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 15-6
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. FDU-Florham L, 5-10
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Maritime (N.Y.) L, 5-16
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-8
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 12-25
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Sweet Briar W, 14-1
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 0-9
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 3-6
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Lebanon Valley L, 6-13
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Keystone W, 7-2
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 0-9
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 9-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Cedar Crest W, 19-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
at #6 York (Pa.) L, 4-13
View Full Schedule

Sponsors