Scoreboard

Events
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Keystone
Thu Apr 25
12:00 PM
vs. Keystone
@ Legacy Youth Tennis Education Center (Philadelphia, Pa.) Colonial States Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 27
at CSAC Championship
Indian Valley Golf Club (Telford, Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. Cairn
@ Legacy Youth Tennis Education Center (Philadelphia, Pa.) Colonial States Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 27
7:00 PM
at Stockton
Colonial States Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sun Apr 28
at CSAC Championship
Indian Valley Golf Club (Telford, Pa.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-8
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Keystone L, 3-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Keystone W, 7-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Rosemont W, 6-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 13-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Rosemont W, 18-1
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) W, 13-11
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Keystone W, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 4-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Kean L, 6-7
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 18-0
Mon Apr 08
Final
at Widener University Invitational 13th/13 teams
DuPont Country Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Keystone W, 17-1
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Clarks Summit W, 5-4
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 3-6
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 12-18
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Rosemont Raven Invitational 18th/18 teams
Downingtown Country Club (Downingtown, PA)
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Cairn L, 1-8
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Clarks Summit L, 2-7
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Cedar Crest W, 21-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Montclair St. L, 7-21
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 1-8
Match at Hempfield Rec Center, Landisville, Pa.
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Cedar Crest L, 1-8
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 18-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Rosemont W, 16-9
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) W, 7-2
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 4-5
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Stockton L, 8-22
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 24-1
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Neumann L, 2-7
View Full Schedule

Sponsors