Sat Sep 09
Final
at Keystone L, 0-5
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Bryn Mawr L, 0-7
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) W, 10-0
Thu Sep 21
Final
at DeSales L, 1-8
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Keuka L, 2-8
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Swarthmore L, 0-9
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Wells L, 1-3
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Sweet Briar W, 11-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
vs. Delaware Valley L, 0-4
Think Pink Night
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Wilson L, 0-1
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Morrisville L, 2-4
Mon Oct 23
Final
at Arcadia L, 0-6
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Immaculata L, 1-5
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Neumann L, 1-2
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
vs. New England Col. W, 5-4
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Bryn Mawr L, 0-6
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Moravian L, 1-8
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Cedar Crest L, 1-4
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Wilson L, 0-7
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) W, 3-1
Pink Game
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Wilson L, 0-4
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Keystone L, 0-6
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Cedar Crest L, 0-2
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Keystone L, 0-6
Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 0-2
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
vs. Delaware Valley
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) L, 1-5
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Neumann L, 0-7
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 0-7
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Sweet Briar L, 1-2
View Full Schedule