Men's Basketball 2016-17

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-6
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 41.6
3PT % 32.1
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 13.6
November
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 73-92
Valley Forge
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 68-66
Haverford
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 51-84
Delaware
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 66-69
Gallaudet * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 111-85
Penn College * ^
H
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 69-68
St. Elizabeth * ^
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 42-63
Gallaudet * ^
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Rutgers-Camden
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 56-75
Vaughn
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 65-68
Lancaster Bible * ^
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-74
Wilson * ^
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 81-83
Penn St.-Berks * ^
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 70-84
St. Elizabeth * ^
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 83-61
Keuka *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Wells *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 53-79
Penn College * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 82-54
Penn St.-Abington * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Wilson * ^
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 63-81
Penn St.-Abington * ^
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 85-82
Penn St.-Berks * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 68-72
SUNY Poly *
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 59-54
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 73-74
Lancaster Bible * ^
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 66-69
Cazenovia *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 41-82
Morrisville St. *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 69-78
Lancaster Bible %
NEAC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season