Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lebanon Valley
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Immaculata
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Keystone
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Neumann
Tue Dec 11
7:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
Thu Dec 13
7:00 PM
Haverford
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
Rutgers-Camden
Wed Dec 19
7:00 PM
at Delaware Valley
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
at DeSales
Sun Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DeSales
Wed Jan 02
8:00 PM
at Arcadia
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Clarks Summit
Tue Jan 08
8:00 PM
at Rosemont
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Cairn
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Wilson
Thu Jan 24
8:00 PM
at Clarks Summit
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Cairn
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Valley Forge
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Keystone
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Wilson
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Rosemont
View Full Schedule