Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Buffalo State
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Buffalo State College (Buffalo, N.Y.) Buffalo State Tournament
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Sat Nov 03
4:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Fredonia
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
at Nazareth
Sat Nov 17
7:00 PM
at King's (Pa.)
Sat Nov 24
5:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. (Weibel Arena) Skidmore Thanksgiving Invitational
Sun Nov 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. (Weibel Arena) Skidmore Thanksgiving Invitational
Sat Dec 01
8:00 PM
Anna Maria
Sun Dec 02
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
Fri Dec 14
6:10 PM
at Anna Maria
Sat Dec 15
5:30 PM
at Morrisville
Wed Dec 19
7:00 PM
at Wilkes
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
vs. Cortland
@ Edward T. Barry Ice Rink (Boston, Mass.) 54th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
Sat Jan 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Edward T. Barry Ice Rink (Boston, Mass.) 54th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
Sat Jan 12
4:50 PM
at Curry
Sun Jan 13
4:50 PM
at Curry
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
Wilkes
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
Stonehill
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Stonehill
No Event
View Full Schedule