Fri Oct 27
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 2-4
Sat Oct 28
Final
at New England Col. L, 0-2
Sat Nov 04
Final - OT
at Post W, 6-5
Sports Center of Connecticut (Shelton, Conn.)
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Post W, 7-1
Sports Center of Connecticut (Shelton, Conn.)
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Nazareth W, 3-2
Fri Nov 17
Final
at King's (Pa.) W, 4-2
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Becker L, 1-5
Sun Nov 26
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 1-4
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri Dec 01
Final
Lebanon Valley W, 8-3
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Elmira L, 2-5
Fri Jan 05
Final
Curry L, 2-3
Sat Jan 06
Final
Curry L, 1-6
Wed Jan 10
Final - OT
Western New Eng. T, 2-2
Sat Jan 13
Final
Chatham W, 2-1
Sun Jan 14
Final
Cortland L, 2-5
Fri Jan 19
Final
Aquinas W, 2-0
Sat Jan 20
Final
Aquinas W, 4-1
Fri Jan 26
Final
at No. 7 Utica L, 0-6
Fri Feb 02
Final
King's (Pa.) W, 6-3
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Neumann L, 4-6
Sat Feb 10
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 0-2
Sun Feb 11
Final
at SUNY Canton W, 2-1
Fri Feb 16
Final - OT
at Lebanon Valley L, 3-4
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Chatham W, 9-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Buffalo State L, 2-5
Buffalo State Bengals Classic
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Nazareth L, 2-4
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Buffalo State Bengals Classic
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
Southern N.H. W, 3-2
at Revolution Ice Gardens (Warminster, Pa.)
Sat Nov 03
Final
Southern N.H. L, 2-4
at Revolution Ice Gardens (Warminster, Pa.)
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Fredonia L, 1-5
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Nazareth L, 2-4
View Full Schedule