Men's Lacrosse

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 194
Assists 109
Goals/ game 12.13
Shots/ game 33.3
Shot % 36.5
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
12:00 PM
Philly College Lacrosse Stars #
Exhibition
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-9
Moravian
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Alfred St.
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-10
Goucher
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-15
U. of New England
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Immaculata
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-15
King's (Pa.)
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-17
Vassar
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 10-13
Cazenovia *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-17
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Hilbert *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 19-9
Wells *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Keuka *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 20-4
Medaille *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 11-7
SUNY Poly *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 18-9
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 10-13
Cazenovia * %
NEAC Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season