Tue Apr 01
Final
at Arcadia L, 5-14
Sat Apr 05
Final
vs. Randolph L, 8-16
Fri Apr 11
Final - OT
at Bethany (WV) L, 11-12
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Franciscan W, 19-14
Thu Apr 17
Final
at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 5-10
Tue Apr 22
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 3-10
Thu Apr 24
Final
at Immaculata L, 4-20
Sun Apr 27
Final
at Wells W, 14-5
Wed Apr 30
Cancelled
vs. Mt. St. Vincent
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 4-8
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 11-18
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 14-5
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Stockton L, 9-15
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 8-16
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) L, 9-12
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. SUNY Cobleskill W, 13-7
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. Morrisville St. L, 9-11
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 13-7
@ Eden, NY at Eden Junior-Senior High School (Eden, N.Y.)
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Medaille W, 15-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Cazenovia W, 16-5
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Wells W, 20-5
Senior Day
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Keuka W, 19-8
Sat Apr 28
Final
at SUNY Poly W, 9-6
Wed May 02
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 8-4
NEAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
at Morrisville St. L, 10-11
NEAC Championship Tournament FINAL
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 7-21
Sat Mar 02
Postponed
at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 15-6
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. FDU-Florham L, 5-10
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 12-25
View Full Schedule