Wed Feb 28
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 4-8
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 11-18
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 14-5
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Stockton L, 9-15
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 8-16
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) L, 9-12
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. SUNY Cobleskill W, 13-7
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. Morrisville St. L, 9-11
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 13-7
@ Eden, NY at Eden Junior-Senior High School (Eden, N.Y.)
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Medaille W, 15-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Cazenovia W, 16-5
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Wells W, 20-5
Senior Day
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Keuka W, 19-8
Sat Apr 28
Final
at SUNY Poly W, 9-6
Wed May 02
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 8-4
NEAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
at Morrisville St. L, 10-11
NEAC Championship Tournament FINAL
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 7-21
Sat Mar 02
Postponed
at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 15-6
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. FDU-Florham L, 5-10
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 12-25
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Lebanon Valley L, 6-13
Sat Mar 23
Final
at #6 York (Pa.) L, 4-13
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 13-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Kean L, 6-7
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Keystone W, 17-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Montclair St. L, 7-21
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Rosemont W, 16-9
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Stockton L, 8-22
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Stockton L, 7-24
Colonial States Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule