2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-9-1
Pct. .269
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6-1
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.72
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 2.86
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Eastern
H
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 10-0
St. Elizabeth * ^
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 0-3
Penn College *
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Gallaudet *
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Wilson *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 0-4
Immaculata
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
SUNY Poly *
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Rosemont
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-4
Cazenovia *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 0-2
Morrisville St. *
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Valley Forge
@ Valley Center Park (Huntingdon Valley, PA)
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 1-5
Keuka *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 0-4
Wells *
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 0-2
Lancaster Bible *
A
* Conference
^ Division