2017 Bryn Athyn College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 25
Goals/ game 2.08
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.92
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Cairn
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Postponed
Valley Forge
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Clarks Summit
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Penn State Brandywine
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Immaculata
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-3
Gallaudet * ^
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-2
Penn St.-Abington * ^
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Wilson * ^
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Valley Forge
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cazenovia *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-4
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Lancaster Bible * ^
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Elizabeth * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Thu Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
A
* Conference
^ Division