2018 Bryn Athyn College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.79
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 7.1
GAA 3.76
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 0-6
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Postponed
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 0-4
Old Westbury
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
L, 0-5
Immaculata
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Penn State Lehigh Valley
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-5
DeSales
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 0-5
Rosemont *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Postponed
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Keystone *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 0-6
King's (NY)
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 0-3
Albright
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Wilson *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Centenary (N.J.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-2
Clarks Summit *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
3:30 PM
Cairn
A
* Conference