Tue Oct 03
Final
at Valley Forge W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Cazenovia W, 1-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Morrisville St. L, 2-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible L, 0-2
Wed Oct 18
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth W, 6-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. SUNY Cobleskill L, 2-5
Sun Oct 22
Final
vs. SUNY Poly L, 2-4
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 1-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-5
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 0-6
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington L, 0-5
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Old Westbury L, 0-4
Mon Sep 10
Final
at Immaculata L, 0-5
Thu Sep 13
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 5-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. DeSales L, 1-5
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy W, 3-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Rosemont L, 0-5
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
vs. Keystone L, 0-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. King's (NY) L, 0-6
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Albright L, 0-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Wilson L, 1-4
Senior Day
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) L, 0-4
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 1-2
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Cairn L, 0-4
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington L, 1-7
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Juniata L, 0-5
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona L, 1-2
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 3-4
Sat Sep 14
Final
at DeSales L, 1-4
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Moravian L, 1-8
View Full Schedule