Scoreboard

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 4-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 1-3
Wed Sep 20
Final
Immaculata L, 1-3
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Gallaudet L, 1-3
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Penn St.-Abington L, 1-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
Wilson L, 1-2
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Valley Forge W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Cazenovia W, 1-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Morrisville St. L, 2-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
Lancaster Bible L, 0-2
Wed Oct 18
Final
St. Elizabeth W, 6-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
SUNY Cobleskill L, 2-5
Sun Oct 22
Final
SUNY Poly L, 2-4
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 1-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-5
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 0-6
Wed Sep 05
Final
Penn St.-Abington L, 0-5
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Old Westbury L, 0-4
Mon Sep 10
Final
at Immaculata L, 0-5
Thu Sep 13
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 5-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
DeSales L, 1-5
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy W, 3-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Rosemont L, 0-5
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
Keystone L, 0-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
King's (NY) L, 0-6
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Albright L, 0-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
Wilson L, 1-4
Senior Day
Wed Oct 17
Final
Centenary (N.J.) L, 0-4
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 1-2
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Cairn L, 0-4
View Full Schedule

Sponsors