No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 13
Postponed
at Immaculata
Sat Mar 15
Postponed
at Rosemont
Thu Mar 27
Final
at Penn St.-Abington L, 1-8
Fri Mar 28
Postponed
Baptist Bible (Pa.)
Sun Mar 30
Cancelled
Penn St.-Berks
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 2-7
Thu Apr 03
Final
Eastern L, 0-9
Fri Apr 11
Final
Arcadia L, 0-9
Mon Apr 14
Final
at Cabrini L, 0-9
Mon Apr 21
Final
Rosemont L, 3-6
Wed Apr 23
Final
Rutgers-Camden L, 0-9
Fri Apr 25
Final
at Albright L, 0-5
Sat Mar 17
Final
Rosemont W, 6-3
Sat Mar 24
Final
Delaware Valley W, 5-4
Mon Mar 26
Final
Eastern L, 4-5
Wed Mar 28
Postponed
at DeSales
Wed Apr 04
Final
Lancaster Bible L, 1-8
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 2-7
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 0-9
Sat Apr 14
Final
Penn College L, 2-7
Wed Apr 18
Final
Penn St.-Abington L, 1-8
Thu Apr 19
Final
at St. Elizabeth W, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Arcadia L, 0-9
View Full Schedule