Scoreboard

Events
Wed Mar 20
2:30 PM
at Delaware Valley
Fri Mar 22
TBA
at Keystone
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. Rosemont
Tue Mar 26
2:45 PM
vs. Eastern
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Rosemont
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
vs. Keystone
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Clarks Summit
Mon Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Lancaster Bible
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Mar 13
Postponed
at Immaculata
Sat Mar 15
Postponed
at Rosemont
Thu Mar 27
Final
at Penn St.-Abington L, 1-8
Fri Mar 28
Postponed
vs. Baptist Bible (Pa.)
Sun Mar 30
Cancelled
vs. Penn St.-Berks
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 2-7
Thu Apr 03
Final
vs. Eastern L, 0-9
Fri Apr 11
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 0-9
Mon Apr 14
Final
at Cabrini L, 0-9
Mon Apr 21
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 3-6
Wed Apr 23
Final
vs. Rutgers-Camden L, 0-9
Fri Apr 25
Final
at Albright L, 0-5
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 6-3
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Delaware Valley W, 5-4
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. Eastern L, 4-5
Wed Mar 28
Postponed
at DeSales
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible L, 1-8
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 2-7
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 0-9
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Penn College L, 2-7
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington L, 1-8
Thu Apr 19
Final
at St. Elizabeth W, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Arcadia L, 0-9
Sat Mar 09
Postponed
vs. Neumann
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-8
View Full Schedule

Sponsors