Women's Basketball 16-17

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 37.8
3PT % 30.2
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 52.4
Ast per game 15.9
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Widener
@ Allentown, Pa.
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Immaculata
@ Allentown, Pa.
N
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
Penn State-Schuylkill
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Gallaudet * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Penn College * ^
H
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
St. Elizabeth *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Gallaudet * ^
A
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
January
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
Lancaster Bible * ^
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Wilson *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Penn St.-Berks * ^
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
St. Elizabeth *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Keuka *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
Wells *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Penn College * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
Keystone
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Wilson *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Penn St.-Berks * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
SUNY Poly *
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Lancaster Bible * ^
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Cazenovia *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - OT
Morrisville St. *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - OT
St. Elizabeth %
NEAC Tournament First Round
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event