2018-19 Bryn Athyn College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 46.0
FG % 29.8
3PT % 50.0
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 8.0
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 46-71
Immaculata
H
Sat Nov 17
at
5:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lebanon Valley
N
Sun Nov 25
at
12:00 PM
Gallaudet
A
Wed Nov 28
at
5:00 PM
Cedar Crest *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Keystone *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.) *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Valley Forge
A
Wed Dec 12
at
7:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
A
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Wesley
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Clarks Summit *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Rosemont *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Cairn *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.) *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Wilson *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Cedar Crest *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Clarks Summit *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Cairn *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Rosemont *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Keystone *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Wilson *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.) *
A
* Conference