Tue Feb 11
Final
at St. Elizabeth L, 62-76
Sat Feb 15
Final
Trinity Washington W, 63-57
Mon Feb 17
Final
Valley Forge Chrst. W, 90-45
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Cedar Crest W, 61-55
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Immaculata L, 41-50
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Misericordia L, 28-77
@ Aston, Pa. - The Mirenda Center
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 41-64
@ Aston, Pa. - The Mirenda Center
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Rosemont L, 36-95
Thu Nov 30
Final - OT
at Clarks Summit W, 50-45
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Wilson L, 65-74
Wed Dec 06
Final
St. Elizabeth W, 44-35
Sat Dec 09
Final
Gallaudet L, 49-55
Mon Dec 11
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 38-57
Wed Dec 13
Final
Bryn Mawr W, 71-47
Sun Dec 17
Final
at Keystone W, 59-54
Fri Jan 05
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 44-50
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Penn St.-Abington L, 48-68
Sat Jan 13
Final
SUNY Poly L, 58-73
Sun Jan 14
Final
SUNY Cobleskill W, 62-54
Wed Jan 17
Final
Penn St.-Abington L, 51-58
Sat Jan 20
Final
Lancaster Bible L, 47-66
Tue Jan 23
Final
at St. Elizabeth L, 46-65
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 72-83
Wed Jan 31
Final
Wilson L, 55-66
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Penn College W, 66-56
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Keuka L, 43-64
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Gallaudet L, 65-68
Sat Feb 10
Final
Penn St.-Berks L, 51-55
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 43-69
Wed Nov 14
Final
Immaculata L, 46-71
View Full Schedule