Women's Lacrosse

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 146
Assists 64
Goals/ game 11.23
Shots/ game 23.5
Shot % 47.7
March
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
Cedar Crest
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Waynesburg
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - OT
Lancaster Bible *
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
SUNY Poly *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Medaille *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Morrisville St. *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Cazenovia *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Wells *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Keuka *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event