2019 Bryn Athyn College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 38
Assists 11
Goals/ game 12.67
Shots/ game 27.67
Shot % 45.8
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-16
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Sweet Briar
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 19-0
Cedar Crest *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Keystone *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Rosemont *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:15 PM
Notre Dame (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Cedar Crest *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Rosemont *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.) *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Keystone *
A
* Conference