2019 Bryn Athyn College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 184
Assists 66
Goals/ game 14.15
Shots/ game 33.62
Shot % 42.1
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-16
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Sweet Briar
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 19-0
Cedar Crest *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Keystone *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 18-1
Rosemont *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Notre Dame (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 18-0
Centenary (N.J.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 12-18
Notre Dame (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 21-1
Cedar Crest *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Rosemont *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 24-1
Centenary (N.J.) *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - OT
L, 11-12
Keystone *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 8-9
Notre Dame (Md.) %
Colonial States Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season