Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Cedar Crest
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
vs. Keystone
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Rosemont
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Centenary (N.J.)
Wed Apr 10
4:15 PM
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Cedar Crest
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
vs. Rosemont
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Keystone
View Full Schedule