No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 06
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 7-16
@ Spark Field - Upper Dublin High School
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Merchant Marine L, 7-12
Sun Mar 09
Final
vs. Dallas W, 12-10
@ (Neumann University)
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Stockton L, 5-18
Sat Mar 22
Final
vs. Hood W, 9-8
Tue Mar 25
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible W, 21-5
Thu Mar 27
Final
at Wesley L, 2-16
Tue Apr 01
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth W, 19-7
Wed Apr 02
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) L, 8-16
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Rosemont L, 5-17
Thu Apr 17
Final
vs. Cedar Crest W, 14-8
Thu Apr 24
Final
at Bryn Mawr L, 8-12
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent W, 10-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 15-5
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Keuka L, 6-11
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Wells W, 15-3
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington W, 14-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Lancaster Bible W, 14-7
Fri Apr 13
Final
at SUNY Poly W, 15-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Medaille L, 5-15
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 18-3
Senior Day
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Cazenovia W, 17-9
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Morrisville St. L, 4-12
Tue May 01
Final
vs. Wells W, 17-10
NEAC Tournament First Round
Sat May 05
Final
at Morrisville St. L, 6-20
NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Maritime (N.Y.) L, 5-16
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Sweet Briar W, 14-1
View Full Schedule