Scoreboard

Events
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Penn St.-Abington
Fri Sep 06
7:30 PM
at Juniata
Sat Sep 07
4:30 PM
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
vs. Brooklyn
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. St. Elizabeth
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Cedar Crest
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Clarks Summit
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Keystone
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
at Cairn
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Rosemont
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Wilson
Thu Oct 31
3:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 5-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. New Jersey City L, 2-3
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Old Westbury W, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Gallaudet W, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Penn St.-Abington W, 2-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Wilson W, 6-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Cazenovia L, 0-2
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Morrisville St. L, 0-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible L, 0-3
Wed Oct 18
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth W, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. SUNY Cobleskill W, 10-0
Sun Oct 22
Final
vs. SUNY Poly L, 1-2
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 0-5
Tue Oct 31
Final - PK Away
at Lancaster Bible T, 0-0
North Eastern Athletic Conference Tournament
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 0-2
NEAC Semifinals
Wed Sep 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Penn St.-Abington T, 3-3
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Old Westbury W, 4-1
Mon Sep 10
Final - OT
at Immaculata L, 1-2
Thu Sep 13
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 12-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 0-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Neumann L, 1-6
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Wilson W, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Cedar Crest L, 1-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) W, 4-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) L, 0-5
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
vs. Cairn L, 0-1
Senior Day
Tue Oct 16
Final - 2OT
vs. Keystone T, 3-3
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 4-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Rosemont L, 0-3
Mon Oct 29
Final
at Cairn L, 0-2
2018 CSAC Tournament First Round
View Full Schedule

Sponsors