Fri Mar 21
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington L, 0-9
Sun Mar 30
Cancelled
vs. Penn St.-Berks
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 2-7
Tue Apr 08
Final
at Eastern L, 0-9
Fri Apr 11
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 0-9
Tue Apr 22
Postponed
vs. St. Elizabeth
Fri Apr 25
Final
at Albright L, 0-5
Thu Mar 22
Cancelled
at Trinity Washington
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Delaware Valley L, 0-9
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. Eastern L, 2-7
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible L, 2-7
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 1-8
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Rosemont W, 6-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Penn College W, 6-3
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
vs. Trinity Washington
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington L, 0-9
Thu Apr 19
Final
at St. Elizabeth W, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 0-9
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. Penn St.-Berks L, 0-5
@ @ Birchwood Tennis Club (Clarks Summit, Pa.) NEAC Semifinal
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 0-9
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 0-9
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Eastern L, 1-8
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-8
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Keystone W, 7-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 4-5
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Clarks Summit W, 5-4
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Cairn L, 1-8
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Cedar Crest L, 1-8
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) W, 7-2
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Cairn L, 0-5
@ Legacy Youth Tennis Education Center (Philadelphia, Pa.) Colonial States Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule