Scoreboard

Events
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Neumann
Wed Mar 20
2:30 PM
at Delaware Valley
Fri Mar 22
3:30 PM
at Gwynedd Mercy
Tue Mar 26
2:45 PM
Eastern
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Keystone
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
Rosemont
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Clarks Summit
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Cedar Crest
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
Cairn
Mon Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Lancaster Bible
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at Notre Dame (Md.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Mar 14
Final
Trinity Washington W, 8-1
Fri Mar 21
Final
Penn St.-Abington L, 0-9
Sun Mar 30
Cancelled
Penn St.-Berks
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 2-7
Tue Apr 08
Final
at Eastern L, 0-9
Fri Apr 11
Final
Arcadia L, 0-9
Tue Apr 22
Postponed
St. Elizabeth
Fri Apr 25
Final
at Albright L, 0-5
Thu Mar 22
Cancelled
at Trinity Washington
Sat Mar 24
Final
Delaware Valley L, 0-9
Mon Mar 26
Final
Eastern L, 2-7
Wed Apr 04
Final
Lancaster Bible L, 2-7
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 1-8
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Rosemont W, 6-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
Penn College W, 6-3
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
Trinity Washington
Wed Apr 18
Final
Penn St.-Abington L, 0-9
Thu Apr 19
Final
at St. Elizabeth W, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
Arcadia L, 0-9
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. Penn St.-Berks L, 0-5
@ @ Birchwood Tennis Club (Clarks Summit, Pa.) NEAC Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Sponsors