2018 Bryn Athyn College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-6
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Matches 17
Kills per set 9.30
Hitting % .140
Assists per set 7.95
Blocks per set 1.02
Service Aces per set 2.58
Digs per set 14.12
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Manhattanville
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
New Jersey City
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St. Schuylkill
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St. Schuylkill
@ Reading, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 0-3
Albright
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cheyney
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Abington
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 0-3
King's (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Bryn Mawr
@ Gwynedd Valley, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-3
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Wesley
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clarks Summit *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Cedar Crest *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rosemont *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (N.J.) *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Cairn *
Dig Pink Night
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Keystone *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Wilkes
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Wilson *
Senior Day
H
* Conference