2018 Bryn Athyn College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-1
Matches 22
Kills per set 8.93
Hitting % .122
Assists per set 7.60
Blocks per set 0.97
Service Aces per set 2.43
Digs per set 14.09
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Manhattanville
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
New Jersey City
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St. Schuylkill
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St. Schuylkill
@ Reading, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 0-3
Albright
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cheyney
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Abington
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 0-3
King's (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Bryn Mawr
@ Gwynedd Valley, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-3
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Wesley
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clarks Summit *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Cedar Crest *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rosemont *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (N.J.) *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Cairn *
Dig Pink Night
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Keystone *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 0-3
Wilkes
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 0-3
Notre Dame (Md.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson %
2018 CSAC Tournament First Round
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 0-3
Notre Dame (Md.)
2018 CSAC Tournament Semfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season