Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Abington
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Wilson
Wed Oct 09
7:30 PM
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
vs. King's (Pa.)
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Rosemont
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Cedar Crest
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. St. Elizabeth
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Keystone
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at Cairn
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule