Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Bryn Mawr
@ Gwynedd Mercy University
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Gwynedd Mercy
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Wesley
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Clarks Summit
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Cedar Crest
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Rosemont
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Cairn
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Keystone
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Wilkes
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Wilson
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule