Sat Sep 30
Final
at Wilson L, 0-3
Wed Oct 04
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington L, 2-3
Mon Oct 09
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 0-3
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Penn College L, 0-3
@ Morristown, N.J.
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Cazenovia L, 0-3
@ Morristown, N.J.
Thu Oct 19
Final
vs. Valley Forge L, 1-3
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Cairn L, 0-3
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Wells L, 0-3
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manhattanville L, 0-3
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. New Jersey City L, 0-3
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Penn St. Schuylkill W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Penn St. Schuylkill W, 3-1
@ Reading, Pa.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Albright L, 0-3
Thu Sep 13
Final
vs. Cheyney W, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Penn St.-Abington W, 3-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at King's (Pa.) L, 0-3
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Bryn Mawr L, 0-3
@ Gwynedd Valley, Pa.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-3
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Wesley L, 0-3
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 3-2
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Cedar Crest L, 1-3
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Rosemont W, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Cairn L, 1-3
Dig Pink Night
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Keystone L, 0-3
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Wilkes L, 0-3
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 0-3
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Wilson W, 3-0
Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Wilson W, 3-0
2018 CSAC Tournament First Round
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 0-3
2018 CSAC Tournament Semfinal
View Full Schedule