Mon Sep 23
Final
at Wilkes L, 0-7
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Wesley L, 0-6
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington L, 2-3
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 1-4
Mon Sep 30
Final
at Jefferson Tri-Match 3rd/3 teams
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-3
Wed Oct 02
Final
Bryn Athyn Dual with Rosemont L, 26-29
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Immaculata L, 0-5
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 1-5
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Cedar Crest L, 0-6
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Clarks Summit W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 1-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Wilson L, 1-3
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 0-1
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. Wilson L, 0-8
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Keystone T, 3-3
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Keystone L, 0-5
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 0-3
Thu Oct 10
Final
CSAC Preview Meet No Team Result
Thu Oct 10
Final
CSAC Preview Meet 5th/7 teams
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) L, 2-3
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Cairn L, 0-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 0-4
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Cairn L, 0-4
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 3-0
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Sage L, 0-5
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth W, 5-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-0
View Full Schedule