Sat Nov 02
Final
at Cairn W, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 2-3
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Cedar Crest L, 0-6
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Keystone W, 3-0
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 0-3
CSAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Towson L, 31-100
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 3-1
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Ramapo L, 36-73
Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Widener L, 51-78
Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 55-72
@ Mahwah, NJ - Bradley Center Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Moravian L, 66-77
@ Schwartz Center - Chester, Pa. Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness
Sat Nov 16
Final - OT
at Nazareth T, 3-3
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Hamilton L, 0-2
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 57-64
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Bryn Mawr W, 56-45
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Muhlenberg L, 59-76
Scotty Wood Tournament
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Purchase St. L, 70-92
@ Muhlenberg College (Allentown, Pa.) Scotty Wood Tournament
Sat Nov 23
Final
at King's (Pa.) W, 3-1
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Neumann L, 68-80
Tue Nov 26
Final
at York (N.Y.) L, 51-78
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 54-91
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 71-75
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Stonehill W, 8-5
Sun Dec 01
Final
at Post W, 5-3
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Cedar Crest W, 85-54
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Lebanon Valley L, 0-1
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Keystone L, 69-99
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Keystone L, 67-75
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Haverford L, 50-88
Fri Dec 13
Final - OT
at Castleton T, 3-3
View Full Schedule