Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Keystone W, 79-74
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Neumann L, 62-74
Tue Dec 11
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth L, 76-96
Thu Dec 13
Final
vs. Haverford L, 74-86
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Rutgers-Camden W, 77-68
Wed Dec 19
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 66-84
Sat Dec 29
Final
at DeSales L, 71-90
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. McDaniel L, 70-90
@ Center Valley, Pa. - Billera Gym Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Arcadia L, 47-90
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Clarks Summit W, 77-57
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Rosemont L, 56-86
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Cairn L, 91-103
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) L, 69-95
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Wilson L, 71-101
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 83-59
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Cairn L, 78-81
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 82-59
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 69-74
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Wilson L, 77-97
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 82-92
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 69-84
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Towson L, 31-100
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Widener L, 51-78
Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Moravian L, 66-77
@ Schwartz Center - Chester, Pa. Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Muhlenberg L, 59-76
Scotty Wood Tournament
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Purchase St. L, 70-92
@ Muhlenberg College (Allentown, Pa.) Scotty Wood Tournament
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Neumann L, 68-80
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 71-75
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Keystone L, 67-75
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Haverford L, 50-88
View Full Schedule