Scoreboard

Events
Sat Jan 18
11:00 AM
vs. Rosemont
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
vs. Cedar Crest
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Keystone
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Wilson
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. St. Elizabeth
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Cairn
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
vs. Centenary (N.J.)
Senior Night
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Rosemont
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Wesley L, 50-53
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 32-73
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Clarks Summit W, 44-26
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Rosemont L, 46-78
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
at Cairn L, 64-73
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) L, 48-62
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Wilson L, 58-65
Tue Jan 22
Final
vs. Cedar Crest L, 53-56
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 61-51
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Cairn W, 58-56
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 47-85
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 50-72
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Wilson L, 23-43
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 44-58
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 34-62
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Ramapo L, 36-73
Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 55-72
@ Mahwah, NJ - Bradley Center Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 57-64
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Bryn Mawr W, 56-45
Tue Nov 26
Final
at York (N.Y.) L, 51-78
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 54-91
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Cedar Crest W, 85-54
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Keystone L, 69-99
Sat Dec 14
Final
at St. Elizabeth L, 56-76
Mon Dec 16
Final
vs. Gallaudet L, 64-76
Sat Dec 21
Final
at Immaculata L, 58-77
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. Wilson W, 74-55
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Cairn L, 50-53
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) L, 62-79
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 46-61
View Full Schedule

Sponsors